Contact

Home » About us » Contact

Contact & Address

ColorLite GmbH

Am Mühlengraben 1
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Germany

Show route on Google Maps»

Phone

+49 (0) 5552 999-580

Fax

+49 (0) 5552 999-589

Contact form

Message to us

Data Privacy*

2 + 9 =

Contact person

You can reach us from Monday to Friday from 8:00 to 16:00 o’clock. Phone: +49(0)5552 999 580.

Management

Dr. David Pryor

Dr. David Pryor

Managing Director

Ursula Pryor

Ursula Pryor

Commercial Director

Sales

Jörg Arnold

Jörg Arnold

Sales Germany, Austria, Switzerland

+49(0)5552 999 587
jarnold@colorlite.de

Martina Kaczmarek

Martina Kaczmarek

Sales Wordwide

+49(0)5552 999 585
mkaczmarek@colorlite.de

Assistance & Marketing

Susanne Unrein

Susanne Unrein

Assistance & Marketing

+49(0)5552 999 584
sunrein@colorlite.de

Accounting

 

Anja Lewandowitz

Anja Lewandowitz

Accounting

+49(0)5552 999 586
alewandowitz@colorlite.de

Software and Technical Service

Christian Pryor

Christian Pryor

Software and Technical Service

+49(0)5552 999 582
cpryor@colorlite.de

Quality Manager

Ralf Heublein

Ralf Heublein

Quality Manager

+49(0)5552 999 5883
rheublein@colorlite.de