ColorLite GmbH

The best service we can offer customers is to stick to the following rule:

 
"The true progress of invention is towards simplicity"


The ColorLite GmbH was founded in 2003 as a start-up company, applying the results of years of research work in the field of colour metrology gained at the University of Applied Sciences, Hanover. Our products have been based on the technological advantages gained from these beginnings. Our newest product, the ColorLite sph900 carries on with this tradition of innovation, making it by far the most advanced mobile spectrophotometer on the market. To maintain this advantage ColorLite spends an over proportional amount of its resources in research and development. Research projects in cooperation with Europe’s largest plastic research institute SKZ, Wuerzburg help us to develop the products that future industry needs.

 

Contact:

You can reach us Monday through Friday, between 8.00 a.m. and 4.00 p.m.,

at  +49(0)5552 999 580.

 

 

Management:

   
Dr. David Pryor
dpryor@colorlite.de
Ursula Pryor
upryor@colorlite.de
 

 

Distribution:

   

Oliver Spill
+49(0)5552 999 585
ospill@colorlite.de

Jörg Arnold
+49(0)5552 999 587
jarnold@colorlite.de

 

 

Marketing:

 

 

 

 

Sarah Eikemeyer
+49(0)5552 999 584
seikemeyer@colorlite.de

 

 

 

Accounting:

   

Anja Lewandowitz
+49(0)5552 999 586
alewandowitz@colorlite.de

   

 

Software and

technical service:

   
Christian Pryor
cpryor@colorlite.de
Christoph Rode
crode@colorlite.de
 

 

 

 

References:

Our references

 

Our Partner:
 


IHK Hannover

 

Das Kunststoff-Zentrum

 

 

AMA Fachverband für Sensorik e.V.

Georg-August-Universität Göttingen

Fachhochschule Hannover